play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 9302839 | 07732 408617
MILLHOUSE GARAGE, HIGH LANE WEST, WEST HALLAM, ILKESTON, DERBYSHIRE, DE7 6HQ

Customer reviews of Millhouse Garage of West Hallam

At Millhouse Garage of West Hallam we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Millhouse Garage of West Hallam

Millhouse Garage of West Hallam
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Jimny car purchase.

    By Paul B on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned service a pleasure to deal with. The staff there are friendly and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Really nice people

    By Victoria M on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. We were treated really well and not pushed into something we didn’t want. Great guys


  • 5

    excellent couldn't have gone any better

    By Christine H on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from there yesterday excellent service would definitely buy from them again very helpful and explained everything to us must the person who dealt with us who was really good and his knowledge was invaluable carnt recommend them highly enough excellent service.


  • 5

    Very impressed, will be returning in the future

    By Christopher B on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment my wife and I walked through the door we were impressed with the service that we received from Millhouse Garage. At no point do we feel under pressure to purchase, a massive plus point for use as we have experienced some very pushy salespeople in the past. We returned the day after our initial viewing for a test drive, we were given the chance to put our kid's car seats and dog cage in the car to check all was ok. The finance company Millhouse garage use are excellent too. Fantastic rates and a brilliant customer service package. We also set up their serving package that the garage offers, with the service team, who were also amazing to deal with. We will definitely be returning to Millhouse garage for future purchases.


  • 5

    buying cars made easy

    By Eugene H on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying a car from Millhouse everything was straight forward and no nonsense had the deal done in no time . I dealt with Gary and have to say he's a really nice chap to deal with. I brought this car to Ireland and would recommend millhouse a 100 percent .


  • 5

    my experience off millhouse garage west Hallam

    By Michael J on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I booked a test drive at millhouse garage and was told to take car out for a test drive just me and the wife. Returned and did the deal was told the car would be ready on the Tuesday I said I could not get there Tuesday so they said they would deliver it to my house for me. The car arrived at my house on Tuesday on the back of a low loader with a full tank of petrol . I would highly recommend millhouse there service is excellent kind regards MR & Mrs Jones from long Eaton


  • 5

    Car purchase experience

    By Shelim M on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service no pressure selling found what I was looking for at the dealership. The car purchased for the price was fantastic. I would totally recommend anyone looking for a car to go and visit Millhouse garage in Ilkeston.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Callum T on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service and of course the car I bought. This is the third car that my wife and I have bought from here and so far all has been good. Would happily recommend the garage to anyone

    Reply from Millhouse Garage of West Hallam on 20/03/18

    Mr Talbot if this continues i'm going to have to put you on fleet discounts. Thank you for your continued support. David Ray


  • 5

    This is how buying a car should be like !!

    By Tracy E on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with,from initial viewing,to collecting the car,the staff are outstanding and so helpful

    Reply from Millhouse Garage of West Hallam on 20/03/18

    Thank you i will pass on your comments to the staff. David Ray.


  • 5

    Top class garage

    By Jaqueline C on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From ringing up about the car to picking it up,i was treated like a friend (as well as a customer)you can tell it is a family run garage as nothing is to much trouble.I would recommend anybody to buy a car from this garage.Keep up the good work.


‹ Prev Next ›